Home Page   Members Only   Contributors   Logout
 Home Page
 RCWP Calendar
 Current Members
 Board of Directors
 Paul Harris Fellows
 Past Presidents
 Membership Info
 RCWP Projects
 Ecuador Projects
 INTERACT Clubs
 RCWP In the News
 Rotary Int'l History
 Rotary Int'l Archival
 RCWP Club History
 RCWP Photo Album
 RCWP Foundation
 RCWP Bylaws
 RCWP Constitution
 RCWP Archive-older
 RCWP Archive-recent
 Trivia (quiz for fun)
 Members Only
 Contact Us
The Rotary Club of White Plains is Club 5043, District 7230, Zone 32, Region USCB, Federal tax ID 13-6111471.

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1712, White Plains NY 10602.

Our "Foundation of the Rotary Club of White Plains" is tax exempt, New York State #219346, tax ID 13-6165380.

Website created August 2001.

The Rotary Club of White Plains was chartered October 1, 1919, charter number 540.
 
Club schedule beginning          next entries
18 scheduled RCWP events found for 10/23/2017 and after... .
Tuesday, October 24, 2017Fourth Tuesday evening meeting. 5:30 p.m., location TBD. Come for fellowship and bring a guest!
Tuesday, October 31, 2017Fifth Tuesday 'Service above Self' lunch meeting at the Crowne Plaza, 12:15. Following lunch, we will do a service project, and will finish by 1:20.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017Veterans' Day Program: Mack Carter, guest speaker.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Rotarian and Wellness Coach Daryl Moss presents 'Mind, Body, Spirit Wellness for Productivity'
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Bob Pergamont from the Westchester Hypnotist Center will be our guest speaker.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Halo Club Dinner. PP George Kontogiannis will receive his halo!
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Kevin Mannion, FBI Community Relations, will be our guest speaker.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Tuesday lunch meeting, program TBA (Tentatively: Celebrating WP Rotarians with 30+ years of service)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Tuesday lunch meeting, program TBA (Tentatively: Holiday Music Performance with WPHS Music Group)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017No meeting, Christmas week. Happy holidays, everyone, and see you in the New Year!
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Tuesday lunch meeting, program TBA
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Tuesday lunch meeting. Dr. Joseph Ricca, Superintendent of White Plains Schools, and a member of our Rotary club, will speak.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Tuesday lunch meeting, program TBA
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Tuesday lunch meeting with a service project.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018No Meeting; come to Eat Well, Do Good fundraiser tomorrow instead.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Eat Well Do Good Fundraiser at CV Rich Mansion. Snow Date Feb. 7
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Tuesday lunch meeting, program TBD
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Snow Date for Eat Well, Do Good fundraiser.

Schedule shown: 18 events shown after Monday, October 23, 2017
 
       

Website comments to tnygreen@alumni.princeton.edu. Page last saved 06-Jul-2017. Today is 10/23/2017 3:55:46 AM ET