Home Page   Members Only   Contributors   Logout
 Home Page
 RCWP Calendar
 Current Members
 Board of Directors
 Paul Harris Fellows
 Past Presidents
 Membership Info
 RCWP Projects
 Ecuador Projects
 INTERACT Clubs
 RCWP In the News
 Rotary Int'l History
 Rotary Int'l Archival
 RCWP Club History
 RCWP Photo Album
 RCWP Foundation
 RCWP Bylaws
 RCWP Constitution
 RCWP Archive-older
 RCWP Archive-recent
 Trivia (quiz for fun)
 Members Only
 Contact Us
The Rotary Club of White Plains is Club 5043, District 7230, Zone 32, Region USCB, Federal tax ID 13-6111471.

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1712, White Plains NY 10602.

Our "Foundation of the Rotary Club of White Plains" is tax exempt, New York State #219346, tax ID 13-6165380.

Website created August 2001.

The Rotary Club of White Plains was chartered October 1, 1919, charter number 540.
 
Club schedule beginning          next entries
21 scheduled RCWP events found for 8/21/2017 and after... .
Tuesday, August 22, 2017Fourth Tuesday Evening Meeting, 5:30 p.m. at La Bocca, 8 Church St., WP. Come for fellowship and bring a guest! $25 per person for delicious Italian hors d'oeuvres arranged by fellow Rotarian and La Bocca manager Alessandro Crocco. Cash bar (house wines $10/glass). Park in City Hall garage.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Fifth Tuesday 'Service above Self' lunch meeting at the Crowne Plaza, 12:15. After lunch, we'll stuff backpacks for White Plains Middle School students from needy families. We'll be done by 1:20. All hands on deck!
Tuesday, September 5, 2017John Calvelli, EVP Public Affairs of the Wildlife Conservation Society (Bronx Zoo) will talk about the role of zoos today.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Master gardener Andrea Kish will share treats from the late summer harvest and fall gardening tips.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017Psychiatrist Hasan Asif discusses a new treatment for depression.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Fourth Tuesday evening meeting. 5:30 p.m., location TBD. Come for fellowship and bring a guest!
Tuesday, October 3, 2017WPPL Adult Services/Local History Librarian will present 'Navigating the World of Fake (and Real) News.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017Tuesday lunch meeting, program TBA.
Thursday, October 19, 2017Our guest speaker will be Andy Morse, economist.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017Fourth Tuesday evening meeting. 5:30 p.m., location TBD. Come for fellowship and bring a guest!
Tuesday, October 31, 2017Fifth Tuesday 'Service above Self' lunch meeting at the Crowne Plaza, 12:15. Following lunch, we will do a service project, and will finish by 1:20.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017Veterans' Day Program: Mack Carter, guest speaker.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Rotarian and Wellness Coach Daryl Moss presents 'Mind, Body, Spirit Wellness for Productivity'
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Bob Pergamont from the Westchester Hypnotist Center will be our guest speaker.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Halo Club Dinner. PP George Kontogiannis will receive his halo!
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Tuesday lunch meeting, program TBA
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Tuesday lunch meeting, program TBA
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Tuesday lunch meeting, program TBA
Tuesday, December 26, 2017No meeting, Christmas week.
Tuesday, December 26, 2017NO MEETING-CHRISTMAS WEEK. Enjoy the holidays!
Tuesday, December 26, 2017No meeting, Christmas week. Happy holidays, everyone, and see you in the New Year!

Schedule shown: 21 events shown after Monday, August 21, 2017
 
       

Website comments to tnygreen@alumni.princeton.edu. Page last saved 06-Jul-2017. Today is 8/21/2017 7:51:12 AM ET