Page Title

Club schedule beginning           next entries
13 scheduled RCWP events found for 2/1/2024 and after... .
Tuesday, February 6, 2024Regular Lunch meeting at WPPL -- 12:15 Bell . Capelli. Bruce Berg , CEO of Redevelopment.. Construction in WP
Tuesday, February 13, 2024Regular Lunch meeting at WPPL -- 12:15 Bell . Elizabeth de Bethune-artist (referral from Kathy -library) This meeting did not occur due to a snow emergency; the meeting was cancelled.
Tuesday, February 20, 2024Lunch meeting at Waterstone! -- NOTE Location: this is our 4th meeting courtesy of the Waterstone (12:00 noon). The speaker today was retired NY Supreme Court Judge Frank Reyes who performed a magic show. As usual, the audience loved the sleight of hand...
Tuesday, February 27, 2024Evening Meeting -- Dine Out at RaaSa 145 E. Main (corner with 119). Elmsford. ($30.00) 5:15
Tuesday, March 5, 2024Regular Lunch meeting at WPPL -- 12:15 Bell . Monsignor Sweeney of Immaculate Heart of Mary. ' Being a Stranger to know how to welcome strangers'
Tuesday, March 12, 2024Senen Mangalile, Consul General of the Philipine Consulate general ( and a Rotarian), will speak to us about his work and his connection to the RI Governor who oversaw the induction of women into our rotary club.
Tuesday, March 19, 2024Regular Lunch meeting at WPPL -- 12:15 Bell . Get ready for some good Old Irish music as Dennis Power sings and leads us with his music.
Tuesday, March 26, 20244th Tuesday, evening meeting, Possible date for Past Presidents (Halo club) dinner???
Tuesday, April 2, 2024Regular Lunch meeting at WPPL -- 12:15 Bell . Greeting Baseball back....guest speaker, Casey ( as in Casey at the Bat)
Tuesday, April 9, 2024Ted Negreen
Tuesday, April 16, 2024Lunch meeting at the Waterstone! -- NOTE Location: this is our 5th meeting courtesy of the Waterstone (12:00 noon).
Tuesday, June 4, 2024Scholarship Luncheon -- VENUE: the WP Library is not available, so the location will be announced when plans are finalized.
Tuesday, June 18, 2024Lunch meeting at the Waterstone! -- NOTE Location: this is our 6th meeting courtesy of the Waterstone (12:00 noon). ' He will appear' A magician

Schedule shown: 13 events shown after Thursday, February 1, 2024
 
        

White Plains Club Links

Rotary International Links

The Rotary Club of White Plains is Club 5043, District 7230, Zone 32, Region USCB, Federal tax ID 13-6111471. The "Foundation of the Rotary Club of White Plains" is tax exempt, New York State #219346, tax ID 13-6165380. The Rotary Club of White Plains was chartered October 1, 1919, charter number 540. Mailing address: P.O. Box 1712, White Plains NY 10602. Website created August 2001.

Website comments to tnygreen@alumni.princeton.edu. Today is 2/28/2024 3:32:42 PM ET