RCWP Home   Members Only   Contributors   Logout

Click on the "thumbnail" photo to see more...

Winterose, Eileen Meehan, Jennifer Merron, Severino, Baker
Our 10th annual Ethics Award was renamed the Jim Gardner Business Ethics Award in honor of the late James Gardner.

This year's recipient was Eileen Meehan.
20050510 Ethics (4) Wylie Harrison award.JPG (1561418 bytes)

Our 5th annual Business Ethics award, presented on May 10, 2005, to Wylie Harrison, CPA.

With Wylie are Jo Falcone, Charlie Booth, and Bruce Golden.


Mongarella, Koplinka, Dohn, Nygreen, Delgado, Gardner
This year the club bestowed the Business Ethics award on two recipients: Robert Dohn and George Koplinka.

Our keynote speaker was Greta Cohan, recipient of the 2003 award (read her speech here [PDF])

20040504TedLeeAward (600).jpg (145449 bytes)
Our 4th annual Business Ethics award was given on May 4, 2004. The honoree was Mr. Ted Lee, a well-known Funeral Director and lifelong White Plains resident.
The Rotary Club of White Plains made its third annual Ethics Award, honoring Greta Cohan, professor at Westchester Community College
Ethics Awards 2002054 (3).JPG (138035 bytes)
Our 2nd annual Business Ethics Awards.

(no photo)
The first annual Ethics award was presented to Mr. Tom Stuart, owner and operator of the Hillside Shell Service Station in Valhalla and to Mr. Richard Bayliss, owner of Nu-Way Cleaners and Tailors in White Plains.


Website: tnygreen@alumni.princeton.edu. Page saved 01-Jul-2014. Today is <%=Now%>